He Who Plants Sorrow - Afgrund - The Age Of Dumb (CD, Album)

Download He Who Plants Sorrow - Afgrund - The Age Of Dumb (CD, Album)
Label: Willowtip - WT-109 • Format: CD Album • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Grindcore, Death Metal


Oh Carol - Various - Dance Parade Compilation (CD), Pussy Riot - KMFDM - Kunst (File, MP3, Album), Greg NoTill* - Just A Man (File, MP3), Its All In The Game - Cliff Richard - The Greatest (Vinyl, LP), Nineteen Sixty Nine - Easterhouse - Contenders (CD, Album), Отречение - Ashen Light - Проклятый И Непрощённый (CD, Album), The Love Is Gone (No More) - Ruff Endz - No More (CD), Yokohama Blues - David J - An Eclipse Of Ships (Vinyl, LP, Album), Guitar Tango - The Shadows - The Shadows Greatest Hits (Cassette), Blue Bird - Chris Rainbow - Looking Over My Shoulder (Vinyl, LP, Album)

  1. Yomuro

    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of The Age Of Dumb on Discogs/5(14).
  2. Samukus

    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Afgrund - The Age Of Dumb at Discogs. Complete your Afgrund collection.4/5(20).
  3. Golkree

    The age of dumb by AFGRUND, released 07 January 1. Life and death of a broiler 2. Living the nightmare 3. The might of a nation 4. H.a.a.r.p.y. 5. Bureaucrap 6. Carniwars 7. Genocide to glorify 8. Repaint the truth 9. An aggregation of misfortune Discorporate The war on drugs Planet Monsanto Le grand illusion Nuclear hazard
  4. Dule

    Coming off the success of their album Vid Helvetets Grindar, AFGRUND return with their scorching new album The Age Of Dumb. Afgrund make an explosive mix of d-beat, punk, and grindcore that is on par with genre heavyweights Rotten Sound, Nasum, and Napalm Death.
  5. Mugami

    The Age of Dumb, an Album by Afgrund. Released 31 July on Willowtip (catalog no. WT; CD). Genres: Grindcore/5(2).
  6. Kazramuro

    The Age Of Dumb By Afgrund. • 18 songs. Play on Spotify. 1. Life And Death Of A Broiler He Who Plants Sorrow. The Carrier. More by Afgrund. The Dystopian. Vid Helvetets Grindar. Svarta Dagar. The Relevant EP. More Afgrund. Listen to The Age Of Dumb now. Listen to The Age Of Dumb in full in the Spotify app.
  7. Takora

    Album Tracks 1. Life and Death of a Boiler 2. Living the Nightmare 3. The Might of a Nation 4. H.A.A.R.P.Y. 5. Beaurocrap 6. Carniwars 7. Genocide to Glorify 8. Repaint the Truth 9. An Aggregation of Misfortune Discorporate The War on Drugs Planet Monsanto Le Grand Illusion Nuclear Hazzard Life Banned Bullets Are Seller Rating: % positive.
  8. JoJohn

    The Age of Dumb Afgrund. Type: Full-length Release date: July 31st, Catalog ID: WT He Who Plants Sorrow Show lyrics (loading lyrics) The Carrier Drums: Olli Nokkala: Guitars: Armin Schweiger: Vocals: Add; There are no reviews for The Age of Dumb yet. You can write one. Identifiers: Barcode:

Write a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *